Skip Navigation
WJH Administration
Jerrell Barron, Principal

Samantha Wortham, Assistant Principal

Gina Yackel, Counselor

Cyndi Maffett, Librarian

Diana Garcia, Nurse

Rickie Babcock, Campus Secretary

Hopie Woods, Secretary to Assistant Principal and PEIMS Discipline

Nancy Garcia, Receptionist and PEIMS Attendance Clerk

Our Mission
Wharton ISD will provide exceptional instruction to every student, every day, with a spirit of warmth, friendliness and personal pride.

Copyright © 2016 - Wharton Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM