Skip Navigation
WHS Class of 2022

President - Kaylie G. 
Vice President - Ashley G. 
Secretary - Stevie R.
Treasurer - Madeline W.
Historian - Baylee S. 

Davis, R.
Floyd, R. 
Garza, E.
Grogan, C.
Janicek, S.
King, C.
Menefee, D.
Schulz, B.
Thomas, B.
Ugwu, P.

Our Mission
Wharton ISD will provide exceptional instruction to every student, every day, with a spirit of warmth, friendliness and personal pride.

Copyright © 2016 - Wharton Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM