Skip Navigation
Sivells Administration

To email one of the listed names, please click on their name

Ms. Dana Foyt, Principal


Mrs. Monica Rath, Associate Principal


Mrs. Anita Garza, Assistant Principal


Ms. Rebecca Aparicio, Counselor


Mrs. Griselda Garza, Campus Secretary


Mrs. Cheryl Hooper, PEIMS/Gradebook/Registrar Secretary


Ms. Audrey Herrera, Front Desk Secretary


Mrs. Gloria Barbee, Librarian Assistant


Sivells Webmaster, Cheryl Hooper

Sivells Elementary School
1605 Alabama Road
Wharton, Tx 77488
office 979.532.6866
nurse 979.532.6226

Our Mission
Wharton ISD will provide exceptional instruction to every student, every day, with a spirit of warmth, friendliness and personal pride.

Copyright © 2016 - Wharton Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM