Skip Navigation
Keeping You Connected

Wharton ISD Educational Support Center

Wharton Education Support Center
2100 N Fulton St
Wharton, TX  77488

Tina Herrington, Superintendent  email
Randall Meyer, Deputy Superintendent, Human Resources, Maintenance & Operation, Technology, Policy  email
Randy Hill, Assistant Superintendent of Finance  email        
Gayle Parenica, Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction  email   

Chad Butler, Athletic Director  email
Heath Roddy, Director of Technology  email
Kim Somer, Director of Special Education  email
Steve Wernecke, Director of Operations  email
Jeanne Young, Director of Student Services and Federal Programs  email    

Stacie Boudrie, Assistant Director / Technology Integration Specialist email
Lynn Dannhaus, Human Resource Specialist  email 
Doris Dornak, District Technical Support  email
Rosalinda Estrata, Administrative Assistant for Deputy Superintendent email
Lydia Garza, Custodian
Beverly Gutierrez, Payroll  email 
Coleen Heinrich, Data Specialist  email  
Shalle Hill, Accounting/Accounts Payable email 
Gloria Jarvela, Receptionist  email         
Linda Lins, Administrative Assistant for Superintendent email 
Paul Lopez, District Technical Support email
Melissa Miller, CTE/Accounts Payable email  
Caleen Moffett, Administrative Assistant for Director of Operations email
Janie Ramirez, Administrative Assistant for Student Services, and Curriculum & Instruction email          


Our Mission
Wharton ISD will provide exceptional instruction to every student, every day, with a spirit of warmth, friendliness and personal pride.

Copyright © 2016 - Wharton Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM